TONY DIMARCO
Executive Producer MP
tony@freesociety.tv
+1.416.402.3109
DAN FORD
Executive Producer
danford@freesociety.tv
+1.416.720.9043
SCOTT SMITH
Sales & Development
ssmith@freesociety.tv
+1.416.573.3720
DAN ARKI
Producer + Head of Production
dan@freesociety.tv
+1.647.938.7658
KAILEY SHANQUE
Production Coordinator
kailey@freesociety.tv
+1.613.922.1229 
EAST COAST

Anya Zander
anya@hustle.rs
+1.914.325.9488

Jenn Johnson
jenn@hustle.rs
+1.718.909.0641

Andrew Michaeloff
andrew@hustle.rs
+1.917.482.8426

MID WEST
Jill Reehl
jill@grgdreps.com
+1.312.560.5099

David Kilian
david@grgdreps.com
+1.515.571.6967


WEST COAST
Jill Reehl
jill@grgdreps.com
+1.312.560.5099

Maggie Davis
maggie@grgdreps.com
+1.310.729.2056

Breanne Pace
breanne@grgdreps.com
+1.818.681.0742
501 eastern ave | toronto | m4m1c4 | +1.416.469.4588 |   info@freesociety.tv